☎ 020 3397 8287
Customer reviews and satisfaction are extremly important to us
I usually hate having to call for a cleaning service. I've had bad experiences in the past and have often been left unsatisfied due to many reasons. With Carpet Cleaners though, I was impressed by a range of things. Their cleaners were very skilled and mannerly in my home, and the overall job was above anything I've had before. I'll definitely be calling them again.
Veronica J.14/09/2017
Testimonials
I often call in professionals to tidy my home when things get too cluttered. I recently heard about Carpet Cleaning Company and decided to give them a try. I've been around the block with many home cleaning companies, but this company blew me away with their affordable prices. They may actually be the most inexpensive company I've encountered, meaning I may call them again in the near future. Thanks guys and excellent work!
Oliver Johnson05/09/2017
Testimonials
Rug cleaning is a tricky endeavour, and so I wanted experts on the job. That's what CleanCarpets are, what I found them to be, experts. Not only do they complete jobs to a high standard, they're affordable, cheap to hire too, which made everything all the more better.
Sarah T.21/08/2017
Testimonials
Recently hired Carpet Cleaning Company to help me with a good carpet cleaning and upholstery cleaning to freshen up my house for the season. Everything smells so good now, and I know it has to be better for my allergies! Was really pleased with how affordable it was too! Great work!
Kevin L.28/07/2017
Testimonials
My mum needed a bit of help with finding a cleaning company that could help with carpet cleaning. I called London Carpet Cleaning Company for her and they were able to get her scheduled quickly! She was very happy with the work they did! Would recommend!
Lily B.11/07/2017
Testimonials
Our office needed rug cleaning services after years of neglect. We contacted Carpet Cleaning Company to perform these services for us. We've used them in the past for most of our cleaning services and find them affordable and efficient at their work.
Tom27/06/2017
Testimonials
I will come back for repeat services at Carpet Cleaners due to their immense levels of professionalism and their value for clients. They are reliable cleaners and they value your opinion as the client.
D. Collins01/06/2017
Testimonials
Having worked successfully with the team at Carpet Cleaning Company, I must say that their rug cleaning services are a worthwhile investment. Keep up the good job guys.
P. Taylor15/05/2017
Testimonials
Carpet Cleaners provided a great carpet cleaning service leaving a very happy staff here. Nice clean carpets, the cleaners even removed an old spill on the carpet. Great job!
T. Emerson25/04/2017
Testimonials
I have been in the marketplace looking for a cost-effective cleaning service to clean my home regularly. Came across Carpet Cleaning Company and haven't looked back since. There is never a speck of dirt left, I now take pride in entertaining friends and family at home. Great staff!
Mark Neil04/04/2017
Testimonials
I had a huge stain on my sofa so I hired Clean Carpets to help me get rid of it. They spruced up my upholstered furniture in a jiffy and charged me a reasonable price. I got an efficient and affordable upholstery cleaning service!
Lane T.10/03/2017
Testimonials
Hired Carpet Cleaners to spruce up my upholstery and got a flawless upholstery cleaning service at a low price!
Ann09/02/2017
Testimonials
Carpet Cleaning Company provided me with the most efficient cleaners locally. I have used many companies but none of them offered me such great value! Thank you!
Ann16/01/2017
Testimonials
Carpet Cleaning Company did brilliant work. Their domestic cleaners are among the best and cheapest to hire ones I've seen and had the pleasure of hiring. Thank you so much!
Sam K.07/12/2016
Testimonials
London Carpet Cleaning Company has brilliant cleaners and brilliant costs!
Cory Boyd22/11/2016
Testimonials
My home was in a state and I needed professional help. Turned to Carpet Cleaners for advice and they offered me the lowest price locally! The service was flawless! 5 out of 5!
Y. Rogers09/11/2016
Testimonials
My couch had become a disaster. And I love it too much to part with it, but everyone uses it to watch TV and each morning I'm cleaning out popcorn, candy wrappers, sticky bits and pieces. Worst of all are the soda stains and other dark marks I can't wipe or wash off. The material is durable, but it is not indestructible. I almost gave up and bought a new couch but in one last try, I seriously needed some upholstery cleaning services. I called Carpet Cleaners. They came and made that couch look new again. I could not believe my eyes. My couch has a new life and I love it!
Marisa M. 28/10/2016
Testimonials
Hired Clean Carpets for mattress cleaning last weekend and I'm absolutely pleased with their work. They were fast and skilled and used a steam cleaner to thoroughly sanitise my entire mattress. Couldn't have asked for a better service.
Angela P.28/09/2016
Testimonials
Cannot believe how clean my kitchen looks. Carpet Cleaning Company did the kitchen and oven cleaning a few hours ago and every time enter it's like this big shine that I enter. Thanks!
Tony29/08/2016
Testimonials
Brilliant cleaners. Wow what a job they did at my home! We called them into clean the carpets which were soiled by our pets. They got rid of all the pet hair from the fabric and also completely got rid of the tough stains. Our carpets now feel so smooth, clear of dust and so pleasant to walk on. Our house looks a lot brighter with such clean carpets. If you are planning to get your carpets cleaned then I would suggest to book with Clean Carpets. They are definitely the best around for the job.
L. Riley23/06/2016
Testimonials
We work long hours and being tired means that cleaning cuts into our spare time on the weekend. Investing in a cleaner is the best investment we made in a long time. You guys are amazing. Thank you Carpet Cleaners!
Andy and Amber01/12/2015
Testimonials
If you're spoiled for choice when choosing a cleaning company, Carpet Cleaning Company are definitely the best in the area! I've been hiring various cleaning firms for years now, as I hate both domestic chores and living in a dirty house! I can say with all honesty that this company is the best I've ever hired, due to both their high professional standards and low prices. Where other firms will leave little patches of grime on carpets and services, this company always do a thorough job, and all their staff exercise great customer service skills.
Jaqueline A.17/11/2015
Testimonials
I've told all of my friends about London Carpet Cleaning Company and their brilliant carpet cleaners! As a landlord I often need to thoroughly clean properties between tenants, and this was the perfect service. The work was done quickly and to a very high standard and it wasn't too expensive for the quality of service. 10/10 - would use again!
Mark P.14/10/2015
Testimonials
Thank you, London Carpet Cleaning Company, for helping with my end of lease cleaning. It was a job I really didn't want to do, and the hours of work that this service saved me is shocking. I've told everyone I know to try this company and I urge anyone who wants help with cleaning to do the same!
Adam05/10/2015
Testimonials
I never have any time for cleaning anymore so I let Carpet Cleaners take care of it. I let them see to all the chores I face such as dusting and polishing, vacuuming, wiping and more. I don't know how I managed without them, as now I have all the time I need and a spotless home.
John Burrows24/09/2015
Testimonials
Carpet Cleaners London were great! The work ethic of their cleaners was commendable and the overall results were beyond my wildest expectation. My house is now spick and span and it is all thanks to their hardworking team!
Karrie02/09/2015
Testimonials
I often host parties where we have a fun time and get rid of all that stress. But at the last party one of my guests accidentally spilled some wine onto my brand new sofa. Immediately, my husband rang up Carpet Cleaning Company and requested them to come over. The cleaners very efficiently got rid of the stain and now the upholstery looks as good as new. I am so glad that your team came over to our house at such a short notice. I look forward to hiring you regularly for carpet and upholstery cleaning.
Sam C.19/08/2015
Testimonials
Clean Carpets is such a wonderful cleaning company! I actually hire them for all of my cleaning needs. I use their house cleaning, carpet and upholstery cleaning, and oven cleaning services because it is the most cost-effective, reliable and the most convenient way of getting my home and everything in it cleaned to a high standard without me having to take on the task myself! If you are looking for a professional and reputable cleaning company then I would highly recommend this one, as they are friendly and trustworthy, plus they offer high quality services above all which is great!
Rene C.07/08/2015
Testimonials
I hired Carpet Cleaners to help with my Dad's cleaning. He finds it difficult to manage cleaning his house so I wanted the best people to support him. He wasn't too sure at first but the soon saw the merits. The cleaners do a much better job then he can and he found himself getting along with them. My Dad's happy with the company, not needing to do the work and for having a clean house, all provided by a top cleaning firm.
Alana York31/07/2015
Testimonials
I am an antique collector which is why I was very careful about who I engaged to do my house cleaning. I called Carpet Cleaners at the recommendation of another antique collector because he told me they treated his things with respect. I was so delighted to see how clean my precious items were and even happier when I saw the low bill!
Tony Dawson 14/07/2015
Testimonials
Carpet Cleaning Company rendered a great carpet cleaning service when I moved house. I couldn't afford new replacement carpets so had to put up with what there already was in the property. I used this company as they had some great offers on. The friendly workers were brilliant and did a super job. They arrived promptly with tools and dressed in a smart and practical uniform. They set to work and cleaned the carpets throughout and made a lovely job of them. The cost of the carpet cleaning was good too.
Terry Coleman03/07/2015
Testimonials
Clean Carpets provided me with a thorough cleaning service. I have booked their services for my private clinic, where they have done a great job with carpet cleaning in all the rooms, cleaning the sofas in the common room and disinfecting all the bathrooms. I will contact them again in order to get some more professional cleaning help from them. My clients enjoy staying in a clean environment and when they are happy, I am happy.
Julianna23/06/2015
Testimonials
Carpet Cleaners has served me well. I ordered a general house cleaning from them but instead I got a high-quality professional service. They cleaned my old garage, my living room and dining room. I will call them again and see if they can send me some cleaners to help with the kitchen. I might also order their services for my company; since they also provide commercial cleaning, I can have them clean my office and the offices of my colleagues too.
Marcus W.14/06/2015
Testimonials
I had seen Carpet Cleaners'S vans throughout the area for a few years and so when I wanted to get a company to take on my elderly mothers' regular cleaning, I knew who I was going to call straight away! I'd been told that their cleaners were not only really professional but that they were also really trustworthy which means a lot to me. Because I knew this cleaning company had been established in the area for a while, I knew they could be relied on to do a great job. I was right! My mother is now a lady of leisure and for not much money at all, they take care of all her domestic cleaning now.
Tracey H.10/06/2015
Testimonials
My mum can't handle her own house cleaning anymore so we decided to hire a cleaner. We weren't sure what to expect though and were concerned we wouldn't be able to find someone who could do the job. I was also worried that they wouldn't get on with my mum, which was a big negative if she was to be alone with a cleaner. CleanCarpets provided everything we needed though, so we were able to get a professional cleaning team who did all the work and was friendly. My mum enjoys the cleaners' company and gets a first rate result.
Denise Bradford26/05/2015
Testimonials
I needed to get my house cleaned in a hurry because I was expecting guests in a few days. Knowing I couldn't do it myself in the time I had, I hired Carpet Cleaning Company. They were able to send cleaners right away to help me and our combined work ensured that my home was clean in time. Their staff worked quickly and focused, so I got a great result in a short period.
David Granger15/05/2015
Testimonials
I am originally from the United States and moved to the UK about a year ago for work reasons. When I was back home, I never had to worry about cleaning as my wife would take care of all the house cleaning and carpet cleaning. But when I moved to the UK, my wife had to continue staying in the US as she is working with a huge MNC there and also has to take care of our aged parents. Staying alone in this 1-bedroom sprawling apartment wouldn't have been easy if it were not for the cleaning work undertaken by London Carpet Cleaning Company every week. I must add that their cleaning rates were nearly 30% cheaper than many other quotes I received from this vicinity. And the best bit is that the cleaners are friendly and trustworthy.
Philip T.07/05/2015
Testimonials
My husband called London Carpet Cleaning Company last week to book end of lease cleaning. The team was available to assist us in cleaning the house on short notice. My landlord is strict about keeping the house clean and I was quite worried about not getting back the entire deposit if I left the house in a sad state. The cleaners were true professionals who not only completed the tasks quickly but were also polite and courteous in their behaviour towards my family. My landlord was pleased to see the clean and tidy house; she happily returned the entire deposit. A big thank you to the team!
Shawna Bailey01/05/2015
Testimonials
I had been looking for an adequate cleaning agency to come and clean my home for quite a long time. I can honestly say that Carpet Cleaners did the right job! They turned my house into the home I had always dreamed of. Finally I have a clean and fresh environment at home, which makes me enjoy the time I spend there to the fullest. They left me thrilled and convinced that if I ever need another cleaning job done, I will surely call them.
Glenn J.23/04/2015
Testimonials
As a working mother, time to clean the house is next to impossible. I was always left wondering how I would be able to fit everything in until my mother told me to hire a cleaner. Frankly, I was a little apprehensive and didn't know what to do. Eventually, I hired the cleaner and to my surprise, she did a wonderful job. I am so happy and impressed with CleanCarpets.
Sienna13/04/2015
Testimonials
The services that Clean Carpets provide are unparalleled. I have been looking for a reliable cleaning service for a few months now and I kept coming up short and wasting time. I hired cleaners that were too expensive, unreliable and just left all the mess behind. When my cleaner showed up, she was professional and smart! I love her company and as she does her cleaning, she talks to me at the same time. My husband and I would recommend her services to anyone who asked us!
Lisa02/04/2015
Testimonials
When my mum sold up the family home, my siblings and I knew there was a lot of work to be done. Not only did we have to pack away years of memories, but we also had to get the place clean and ready for a sale. This was a huge effort! We weren't silly enough to do it all ourselves. To save tons of stress we called in some professional help from Carpet Cleaners London. They did a really excellent job at deep cleaning the place while we did all the packing.
Timothy H.24/03/2015
Testimonials
Now, I used to believe that hiring a professional cleaner is a sign of laziness - what silly person I was though! After long battles, my sister finally convinced me to try out CleanCarpets's services and when cleaner came to my house I have fallen in love with how everything looks around it! The kitchen, the bathroom, the furniture - everything is sparkly clean now! Thank you so much!
Mary-Judith 17/03/2015
Testimonials
I own a sports equipment business and have lots of people coming in to try on shoes and check out the gear I have. I love helping them out and giving advice - I just never notice the mess that builds up on the carpet from all the people coming through! Thankfully, my cleaner from Carpet Cleaners London does notice all this and does an excellent job at vacuuming it up at the end of a work day. What a lifesaver!
Seamus C.09/03/2015
Testimonials
As a self-employed electrician, my home office space can get pretty messy. And the rest of the home for that matter! I don't always have the time or motivation to clean it myself. When I feel the place needs a thorough clean, I get on to Carpet Cleaning Company and they send a fantastic domestic cleaner out to save the day. It works every time!
Peter G.13/02/2015
Testimonials
I was getting older and struggled to keep my huge house clean. My daughter suggested I use her cleaning company to give the place a deep clean. I booked an appointment with CleanCarpets and received a wonderful cleaning service. The ladies were polite and friendly and didn't stop all day. I was charged a reasonable price and got a great job done. They covered every nook and cranny until the place shone. I will definitely be hiring them again in the not too distant future.
Alfred Holloway29/01/2015
Testimonials
I needed my flat cleaning as I was on the road a lot, so I called a local company called CleanCarpets. The company was easy to deal with and arranged an appointment to give me a quote for the cleaning job. I managed to have a Saturday call out so I could be there. I had my house deep cleaned by two friendly cleaning ladies. They did a terrific job and nothing was missed. I t was spotless.
Jon Kennedy23/01/2015
Testimonials
My favourite cleaning company is definitely CleanCarpets. I'd never thought I'd have a favourite before, I'd usually just go with the first option I called. But after my brother passed along their contact details, I'm happy to say that I'll be sticking with them in the future. So much better than the other options that I don't know what it was I was missing out on. All in all, a really great service, don't think I can remember a time when my house has ever been this clean.
L. Thorpe07/01/2015
Testimonials
If you are looking for good oven cleaning professionals, you couldn't have picked a better company. I have been a regular customer at Carpet Cleaning Company for seven years and my regular cleaner, Martha, is a delight to work with. She is very sweet and friendly and does a thorough job. Her work is so good that my oven remains clean even two weeks after cleaning day. I would highly recommend you to use this company not only for their great oven cleaning service but also for their wonderful staff.
Rebecca19/12/2014
Testimonials
I have hired many cleaning companies in the past but none of them did a job satisfactory enough for me to use them regularly. When I came across London Carpet Cleaning Company in the newspaper, I didn't expect any different but gave them a call anyway. I am so glad I did though, because my house has never been cleaned and cared for so deeply and thoroughly before. I now use this company regularly and even recommend it to all my friends. Their cleaning is top-notch and the cleaners are all so friendly, they make me look forward to the experience every time!
Judith16/12/2014
Testimonials
My wife and I needed to get our house cleaned thoroughly when we sold it but we were too busy with moving and looking after our disabled daughter to do it ourselves. We wanted a move out cleaning company and someone recommended CleanCarpets to us. They did a very professional job and they brought a large range of cleaning products with them to get the place cleaned thoroughly and did jobs like scrubbing the hob and the inside of the oven, as well as cleaning the windows, the carpets and the bathroom tiles - the place was very fresh and clean when they had finished.
Lee R.14/11/2014
Testimonials
It is really important to have clean mattresses and so I use CleanCarpets for my mattress cleaning needs. They provide a polite, professional service and they always leave my mattresses as clean as is humanly possible. Everyone's mattress gets into a bit of a state after being used night after night and it is really hard to clean your mattress yourself. It is better to get in the professionals and get them cleaned properly and well. This service is the best I have some across and I recommend it highly!
Brie09/10/2014
Testimonials
I was having a coffee at a friend's house when her cleaner came round to tackle her bathroom. I was a little bit nosey and had a look at the kind of work the cleaner was doing, and could barely believe the work she was doing for the price she was charging! I was given a card and called up CleanCarpets the very next day to get a piece of the action - and my cleaner was just as professional and hard working, and just as reasonable! I can't wait to show off my new clean house to all my friends! Wonderful!
Martin L.04/09/2014
Testimonials
I love having a nice, clean home - so thank you CleanCarpets! Keeping on top of things is hard when you're getting on a bit like me. So a little extra help here and there is always welcome! My cleaner does a great job, and I have no complaints about the service in general. She was dependable, and really friendly too and easy to chat with. Basically, she's an all round helpful girl. I would not dream of hiring anyone else, and I have already recommended the service to all of my friends. So once again; thank you, everyone!
Thomas Price21/08/2014
Testimonials
I work from home and I'm very often distracted from the mess that surrounds me. I almost missed three deadlines before I realised that I needed to get everything under control. I looked for a cleaning company in my price range for weeks and everything that I found was nothing more than disappointing. When I came across CleanCarpets, I was surprised to see that a company with such low prices could have such good feedback! My home is now constantly looking great and now I can get back to focusing on my work without those little distractions.
Edward R.16/07/2014
Testimonials
Having our premises clean and tidy is a must for health and safety reasons and in the past we have had trouble with London cleaning companies who don't always work very thoroughly. The results we have had from CleanCarpets however have been super and our premises are immaculately clean, with no risk of our products being contaminated and any mess promptly cleared up. This is a business cleaning company that really does get down to it and they have cleaning products for all occasions, which really ensures that our premises are free from contamination and fit for use at all times with no health and safety issues.
Tony H.30/06/2014
Testimonials
I owned several flats that were rented out to tenants for short lengths of time. At one point I had the three flats vacated at the same time. I needed to hire a professional company to help with all the work. My dad suggested I call a firm he used CleanCarpets. I did and explained the situation to the helpful office. They arranged a date and sent a team out to cover the flat cleaning for me. The work they did was terrific; everywhere was left spotless and smelling fresh. The cost I paid was very competitive, now the flats are all back in order.
Lauren D.12/06/2014
Testimonials
I was looking for a one off cleaning service to help in my new house I had recently purchased. I was given the details of CleanCarpets so I called and enquired about the different services available. A date was set, and the cleaners turned up on time, looking smart with all of the proper cleaning materials and supplies. The workers went over what I wanted doing and basically got on with it. I had a complete deep clean which involved getting a total overall house clean service. The place looked great when they had finished. The cost was excellent value for money.
Lin B.26/05/2014
Testimonials
You can't judge a book by its cover, and you can't judge a cleaning company by the person on the other end of the phone. However, I was pleased to find that CleanCarpets were an excellent team whose phone manner was just as good as they were to talk to in person. Alongside that, a great clean, and the utmost respect for the property and my belongings. I will certainly be using these guys again, as the price was good, the service was excellent, and the people were nice to have around.
Albert B.14/05/2014
Testimonials
I am absolutely amazed by how easily the team form CleanCarpets sorted out the aftermath of our daughter's wedding last week! We had the reception in our house, and it was a magical evening, but the mess that we faced the next morning was pretty horrendous! The cleaners made light work of the situation, and my husband and I could not believe how well it was done for the price! We'd recommend them highly for those after a great value on their cleaning, especially on a big job like ours was!
Leslie Gilbert29/04/2014
Testimonials
For cleaners that won't let you down, won't kick up a fuss and won't cost you a bomb then call CleanCarpets. They have been brilliant in my house and leave no stone unturned. My mum comes over to my house and cannot find a single speck of dust, when I told her about this company she immediately phoned them herself for a one off blitz. Now we are both enjoying the spare time that no housework gives you, and I think that everybody could find a service that they offer because they are so flexible in their prices and frequencies.
Sami08/04/2014
Testimonials
I've hired many cleaners in the past and I can honestly say that not a single one comes close to being able to match CleanCarpets in terms of what they can do. While my flat is always clean and tidy, the part which I find most comforting is knowing that I'm getting the very best deal around. Rather than other cleaners who used to overcharge me for substandard service, I've finally found a cleaning solution which I like and one which I am incredibly happy with the price of. There's no better feeling than a great deal and a clean home.
Teresa19/03/2014
Testimonials
You know when you've found a great cleaning service, and it tends to be the rapport that you have with the people working for the company that make you feel that way. On the first day that I used CleanCarpets I was smitten, as they did such a great job, whilst also ensuring that I was comfortable with them being around the home. You never really know what you are going to get over the phone, but I had a good feeling about them, and got an amazing price, so you can't really complain can you!?
Jennie Wilson05/03/2014
Testimonials
Working with CleanCarpets for my office cleaning service was a great idea. I chose this company receiving great reviews from a co-worker. I needed a company that could provide efficient and affordable service that worked with the office's busy schedule. The staff at CleanCarpets were able to accommodate my needs, by working in the morning and at night to ensure the office is tidy and clean. They diligently clean all rubbish bins and ensure surfaces are clean. I couldn't have chosen a better team of cleaners to work on my office and I would highly recommend them to anybody with a large office that needs cleaning.
Silvia D.18/02/2014
Testimonials
As a landlord I need my properties to be brought up to scratch quickly and for a good price, and that is exactly what CleanCarpets do with their end of tenancy cleaning service. As soon as one set of tenants leave they are in like a flash and put their professional mark on the property which is always appreciated by the incoming residents. Just a fantastic and cost-effective service that has prevented any loss of income by my business for a number of years now. Making that first call to CleanCarpets all those years ago was a great decision.
John Amberley30/01/2014
Testimonials
This is a brilliant cleaning company and they've done so much to help me and my family that I just had to come online and write a review! From the moment my cleaner arrived and started cleaning I knew I'd made a great choice. CleanCarpets have been nothing but professional, efficient and friendly, and me and my family couldn't be happier! The house looks great and this isn't an obtrusive or expensive service either. I think everyone should give a professional cleaning company like this one a go! With such cheap prices what do you have to lose?!
Jean J.20/01/2014
Testimonials
I'd like to recommend CleanCarpets to all those out there who really dislike things like oven cleaning, or bathroom cleaning, all those rubbish little jobs around the house that you avoid because they are a real pain to get sorted! The team have always cleaned my flat, and every now and again I get them to do a deep clean, including those tougher spots mentioned above. The company are always on time, and the price tends to be pretty good, so I can't complain!
Carl L.07/01/2014
Testimonials
I'd wanted to hire a professional house cleaner for a really long time, but I was having trouble convincing my husband that it was a good idea. I got in contact with CleanCarpets and got a list of available services and prices and my husband agreed to give them a go. We were both amazed at what they managed to do to our home! It only took a few hours for our cleaner to make sure everything was sparkling - we were both so impressed that now we're regular customers! It's a service that we tell all of our friends about and we couldn't be happier with the difference it's made to our lives.
Louise and Jack17/12/2013
Testimonials
My house just wouldn't be my house without my antique rug in the hallway. In my eyes it makes the place, but because of its location it does tend to take a battering. Being antique I have always been scared to touch it with any form of cleaning product, so when it really started to look a bit tatty I called CleanCarpets and booked a professional rug clean. The results were superb, as was the process as a whole. They assessed the rug and kept me informed before cleaning it fantastically. I will be using their service again.
M. Aldridge01/12/2013
Testimonials
Our place can get a little run down at times, and we have an unwritten rule amongst the flat mates that when it gets too bad, we'll just get a cleaner in and split it evenly, to avoid any hassle with who should clean what. CleanCarpets have always been the company that we use, as they can always make it work at a time that works for us, and will usually get the whole house looking great in a couple of hours or so. The price is low as well, which makes it all the sweeter a deal!
Anousha Ramsden21/11/2013
Testimonials
I have used cleaners ever since I started working in the city, and given the relaxation and extra time it affords me, I have no issues with paying for their services. I have found that CleanCarpets are extremely good value as well, so it's a perfect situation as far as I am concerned. Why would you want to mess around with trying to get your place cleaned when you could just get someone who is amazing at it to do it for a decent price? Seems like a silly question to me.
Lara Moss11/11/2013
Testimonials
Best cleaning company I've had the pleasure of working with. CleanCarpets get the job done, can't say fairer than that. We hire them every few months to clean our shop and you can see the difference almost instantly. One of the best things, at least for me, is any time I've got to talk to them. A god customer service style can go a long way to making sure that I'm a happy camper. They go above and beyond and always work hard to make sure we're happy. One of my favourites companies to deal with and can't wait to have them around again.
Adrianne30/10/2013
Testimonials
I am so busy. I am so busy and cleaning my flat is one of the last things on my mind. However, I love to host, love to have my friends around when I can. Between my busy lifestyle and trying to get the place in good shape, I was a rolling ball of stress. That's when I came across CleanCarpets. These guys have allowed me to focus on my work and indulge my love of hosting. Now, I can have as many people over as I like and they always comment on how clean it is. CleanCarpets are the best.
U. Austin17/10/2013
Testimonials
I always try to review any service I use and when it came to CleanCarpets, there was no way I could deny them a few positive words. Their dedication and hard work to making my home clean was second to none and their staff did it with a smile. Everyone who helped me was friendly and knowledgeable, giving me the best experience and result possible. My home is cleaner than it has ever been before, so all of this combined means I have to give them ten out of ten.
Erin Currie07/10/2013
Testimonials
My home has long been the enemy. I want to enjoy spending time their but all the mess and dust really sours the experience. No longer wanting to live in mess and disorder, I sought out the help of CleanCarpets. These are people who dedicate themselves to tackling people's cleaning chores, so I knew they could help me. Their staff arranged things neatly, polished and wiped, removed dust and dirt, etc. until my home looked perfect. Thanks to them, I can see my home as an ally in feeling good.
Damon Fry26/09/2013
Testimonials
I have helped my mum with her cleaning for the last few years, however, I found that I had less time to do it, so I couldn't be as thorough as I had liked. If I didn't do something soon I would have to abandon doing it all together but I can't leave my mum in a messy house. I thought it best if I brought in some extra help so I called CleanCarpets. Now there is a professional cleaner at my mum's once a week to make sure everything is clean. She gets a nicer house and I get more time, thanks to their team.
Barbara W.16/09/2013
Testimonials
Keeping my home suitable for my children is something I take every seriously, and first and foremost is making sure it's clean. This is easier said than done though because I often don't have the time to keep things as thoroughly tidy as I would like. To ensure that my abode is clean I called Carpet Cleaners. I knew their staff would work hard to get my homes sanitary and pleasing and they did so. It looks its best and more importantly is safe and suitable for my children.
Alfred05/09/2013
Testimonials